Rest of my life

Oh så fin text...


Everyday I wake up next to an angel,
More beautiful than words could say,
They said it wouldn't work,
But what did they know,
Cause years have passed and we are still here today,



Never, in my dreams,
Did I think, that this
Would happen to me,
As I stand here before my woman,
I can't fight back the tears in my eyes



Oh how could I be so lucky,
I must've done something right
And I promise, to love her,
for the rest of my life



Seems like it was yesterday,
when you first said Hello,
It's funny how time flies when your in love
It took us a lifetime to find eachother,
It was worth the time, cause I finally found the one



Never, in my dreams,
Did I think, that this
Would happen to me,
As I stand here before my woman,
I can't fight back the tears in my eyes



Oh how could I be so lucky,
I must've done something right
And I promise, to love her,
for the rest of my life

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (visas ej)


Blogg eller Hemsida:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0