Free Speech of Mind

Excuse me for my existence,
But I still stay the same distance,
I realize that I'm in the way
Or atleast that's what I hear they say
So i'll be going my road away
For the better, wouldn't it be?
I'm sorry for being me
Die, disappear, gone, what difference does it make?
You already made your take
Or was it really me? maybe it was you?
Then I guess it make's it two
I really am alone
That's how he made it to be shown
Not really anyone you can reach out for
I knocked on every door
Still being rejected for my known
Better getting used to it
Being miserable alone
Maybe in October it'll change
That's just a feeling I have strange
So let's face it
April to September is the worst months of the year
Cause every fucking time I cry a tear
It's really hard to asleep during the night
But I just have to bite
and this I write
Even better in my nightmare
Wish I never woke up
You are not here
It's just a simple word I need to hear
Please dear
Care



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (visas ej)


Blogg eller Hemsida:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0